Block Migration systems from updating
Niek de Melker
When starting a migration to v2, a migration reference system is created. It appears you can still change the scripts and general configuration from this system.
Because this system should be for reference only, making it read-only is preferred so no-one can accidentally change any of the settings. With the auto-save here errors are quickly made losing the benefit why this system exists.